TRACE Partner Firms Virtual Networking Event: Session Two - U.S., Europe and Africa

Members only

TRACE Partner Firms Virtual Networking Event: Session Two - U.S., Europe and Africa

22 June 2021 | 10:00 AM ET (3:00 PM London | 5:00 PM Moscow)

TRACE Members and Partner Firms are invited to attend our partner firm networking events taking place this summer. Hosted by TRACE President Alexandra Wrage and TRACE’s Illya Antonenko, Director, Compliance Resources; Data Protection Officer and Counsel, these virtual events are designed to introduce partner firms to each other and to our member companies. These events will also provide opportunities for members to network with our partner firms who will share regional and regulatory updates and discuss lessons learned from last year. We have scheduled two sessions to accommodate multiple time zones. You are welcome to join either or both sessions as a different selection of partner firms will speak at each event.

 

Choose a time and date that best suits you:

 

Tuesday, May 25 2021 – Partner Firm Virtual Networking Event: Middle East and Asia: 

6:00 a.m.– 8:00 a.m. ET (1:00 p.m. Kuwait; 3:30 p.m New Delhi; 6:00 p.m. Beijing; 8:00 p.m. Sydney). Register.

 

Tuesday, June 22 2021 – Partner Firm Virtual Networking Event: North America, Europe, Africa: 

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. London, 5:00 p.m. Moscow). Register.   

 

Attendance is complimentary and open to the employees of TRACE member companies and TRACE Partner Firms with no limit on the number of representatives per company.

Calendar of Events

Past Events